Adressliste

Name:AdresseEmail:Gruppe:Jetzige Tätigkeit:
Aarts, Gert aarts@mps.ohio-state.edu Postdoc
Abad, EnriqueCenter for Nonlinear Phenomena and Complex Systems
C.P. 231-Campus Plaine
Boulevard du Triomphe
B-1050 Bruxelles-Belgique
eabad@ulb.ac.be  
Auer, Thomas  T.Auer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE  
Baier, TobiasZeppelinstr. 175
69121 Heidelberg
baier@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deChristof Wetterich 
Berger, Edgar  Otto Nachtmann 
Bergerhoff, Bastian  bastian@bastian-bergerhoff.de Software-Berater
Bick, EikeRheinstr. 4
60325 Frankfurt am Main
ebick@web.deChristof WetterichBerater bei d-fine (Finanzrisikoberatung)
Bödeker, Dietrich bodeker@physik.uni-bielefeld.de Otto NachtmannProfessor, Uni Bielefeld
Bonini, Gian Franco bonini@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de  
Bornholdt, Stefan bornholdt@izbi.uni-leipzig.de  
Brambilla, Nora n.brambilla@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de  
Bruss, DagmarInst. f. Quantenoptik
Welfengarten 1
D-30167 Hannover, Germany
Tel: +49-511-7623375
bruss@itp.uni-hannover.deOtto NachtmannOberassistentin an der Uni Hannover
Dentz, MarcoDepartment of Geotechnical Engineering and Geosciences
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Campus Nord, Modulo D-2
c/ Jordi Girona 1-3
marco.dentz@upc.es  
Doran, Michael 37 W. Wheelock, Apt. C
Hanover, NH 03755, USA

Buchenweg 3
69221 Dossenheim
Michael.Doran@dartmouth.eduChristof WetterichPostdoc
Ebert, UteCWI Amsterdam
P.O.Box 94079
1090 GB Amsterdam
Niederlande
ebert@cwi.nlFranz Wegnerthemaleider CWI A'dam und Professor TU Eindhoven
Foethke, Dietrich Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 3
69221 Dossenheim
D.Foethke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DEChristof Wetterich 
Frewer, Michael  frewer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deH.J. Rothe 
Gasenzer, Thomas  gasenzer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deOtto Nachtmann 
von Gersdorff, Gero C/ de Jesus 6, 5-1
08012 Barcelona
Spanien
gero@ifae.esChristof WetterichDoktorand
Gloeckle, WalterRuhr Universität Bochum
Institut für Theoretische Physik II
D-44780 Bochum, Germany
Tel.: +49-234-32-23714
Walter.Gloeckle@tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de  
Gollisch, TimFachinstitut Theoretische Biologie
Humboldt-Universitaet Berlin
Invalidenstr. 43
10115 Berlin
gollisch@itb.biologie.hu-berlin.deChristof WetterichDoktorand (Neurowissenschaften)
Graeter, Marcus Emil-Claar-Str. 30
60322 Frankfurt a.M.
marcus.graeter@writeme.comChristof WetterichQuantitative Analyst bei Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein (Investment Banking)
Hebecker, Arthur DESY
Theory Group
Notkestr. 85
22603 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49-40-8998-3605
arthur.hebecker@desy.de wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
in der DESY Theorie-Gruppe
Hefft, Klaus  K.Hefft@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de  
Hetzel, Ralf 63456 ralf.hetzel@dresdner-bank.comHeinz HornerRisikocontroller bei der Dresdner Bank AG
Höfling, Felix Hahn-Meitner-Institut Berlinhoefling@hmi.deChristof WetterichDoktorand
Homeier, Herbertscience + computing ag
Ingolstaedter Str. 22
D-80807 München
Herbert.Homeier@na-net.ornl.gov  
Huber, Stephan  shuber@mail.desy.deMichael G. SchmidtPostdoc
John, Peter john@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deMichael G. Schmidt 
Jungnickel, Dirk Steffanistr. 32
81247 München
Tel. +49-89-12001183
Mob. +49-179-6916193
dirk@graf-jungnickel.deChristof WetterichBerater bei Hutchison3G Austria GmbH
Kastening, Boris  boris.kastening@physik.fu-berlin.de  
Kilian, Wolfgang Theory Group
DESY
D-22603 Hamburg
Germany
wolfgang.kilian@desy.deOtto Nachtmann 
Kindermann, Markus  kinderm@lorentz.leidenuniv.nlChristof Wetterich 
Kors, Boris  kors@phys.uu.nlMichael G. SchmidtPostdoc
Lamecker, Hans Berlinhans@lamecker.deChristof WetterichDoktorand
Zuse Insititut Berlin (ZIB)
Scientific Visualization
Laser, Andreas Tel. 0179-5353985Laser@epost.deMichael G. SchmidtLandesbank Sachsen (www.sachsenlb.de)
Lilley, Matthew  lilley@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de  
Linke, Andreas  a.linke@sap.comDieter Heermann 
Litim, Daniel  Daniel.Litim@cern.ch  
Lola, Magda  Magda.Lola@cern.ch  
Meggiolaro, Enrico  E.Meggiolaro@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de  
Meyer, Jochen  jochen.meyer@d-fine.de Berater bei d-fine (Finanzrisikoberatung)
Micha, Raphael micha@itp.phys.ethz.chMichael G. SchmidtDoktorand
Müller, KaiKappesgaerten 8
69123 Heidelberg
kmueller@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deDieter GromesSoftware Engineer (BASF IT Services B.V.)
Müller, Markus MichaelMax-Planck-Institut für Physik
München
Markus_Michael_Mueller@ph.tum.deChristof WetterichDoktorand (bei Manfred Lindner)
Nachbagauer, HerbertAlt Höchst 9
D-65929 Frankfurt/M.
Germany
herby74@web.de Deutsche Börse Systems
Noack, Cornelius C.Inst. f. Theor. Physik FB 1
Universität Bremen
Otto-Hahn-Allee
D - 28334 Bremen
noack@physik.uni-bremen.de Professor an der Universität Bremen
Nowak, Christian  nowak@mpip-mainz.mpg.deChristof WetterichDoktorand
Ortmanns, Hildegard  H.Meyer-Ortmanns@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de  
Papenbrock, Thomas     
Paulus, Timo Philips Research Laboratories
Weisshausstrasse 2
52066 Aachen, Germany
timo.paulus@philips.comOtto NachtmannWissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter bei den Philips Forschungslaboratorien Aachen
Philipsen, Owe  philipse@lns.mit.edu  
Pospischil, Martin CNRS UPR 2191
1, Avenue de la Terrasse
91198 Gif-sur-Yvette
France
Martin.Pospischil@iaf.cnrs-gif.frOtto NachtmannDoktorand "Theoretische Neurowissenschaft"
Rauscher, Annabella  rauscher@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deOtto Nachtmann 
Reiß, Thomas  T.Reisz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de  
Robens, Tania Universite Paris Sud
Laboratoire de l'Accelerateur Lineaire B.P. 34
91898 Orsay
France
Tel.: 0164468912 (institut)
T.Robens@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deOtto NachtmannDoktorandin
Rost, Burkhard CUBIC
Columbia University
Dept Biochemistry and Mol. Biophysics
West 168th Street BB 217
New York, N.Y. 10032
rost@columbia.edu Associate Professor, Dept. Biochemistry
Sadooghi, NedaDepartment of Physics
Sharif University of Technology
PO Box 11365-9161
Tehran-Iran
Phone: +98-21-616 4522
sadooghi@sharif.edu Assistant Professor
Schwab, Felix Max-Planck-Institut für Physik
Foehringer Ring 6
80805 München
schwab@mppmu.mpg.de  
Schwanenberger, Christian Tel. +49-40-8998-4031schwanen@mail.desy.deOtto NachtmannPostdoc
Steffen, Frank DESY Theory Group
Lab. 2a, R. 405
Notkestr. 85
D-22603 Hamburg
Germany
Frank.Daniel.Steffen@desy.deHans Guenter DoschPostdoc
Terzidis, OrestisSchillerstr. 10
68723 Schwetzingen
orestis.terzidis@sap.com  
Tetradis, Nikolaos ntetrad@cc.uoa.gr  
Tissier, Matthieu  M.Tissier@thphys.uni-heidelberg.deChristof Wetterich 
Uhrig, Götz S.Institut für Theoretische Physik
Universität zu Köln
D-50937 Köln
Deutschland
gu@thp.uni-koeln.de Privatdozent
Vairo, Antonio Tel. +49-40-8998-4031antonio.vairo@cern.ch  
Vergara, Lautaro Departamento de Fisica
Universidad de Santiago de Chile
Casilla 307, Correo 2, Santiago
lvergara@lauca.usach.clUlrich EllwangerDozent an der Universidad de Santiago de Chile
Weinstock, Steffen Nuclear Theory Group
Brookhaven National Lab
Upton, NY 11973-5000
USA
weinstock@bnl.govMichael G. SchmidtPostdoc
Wiese, KayKITP, UCSB, Santa Barbara,
CA 93106-4030, USA
Phone: xx1-(805) 893-2797
wiese@itp.ucsb.eduFranz WegnerPrivatdozent

last modified: 01/08/04 by Eike Bick