Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Administration



Eduard Thommes (Geschäftsführer) +49-6221-54 9423     E.Thommes@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sonja Bartsch, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     Sekretariat19@ThPhys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeannette Bloch-Ditzinger,
Sekretariat 16
+49-6221-54 9410     J.Bloch-Ditzinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lijana Diestel, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9411     Sekretariat16@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Isolde Dobhan, Bibliothek +49-6221-54 9400     bpa@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Angela Haag, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9444     Sekretariat16@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Anja Kamp, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9411     Sekretariat16@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tina Kuka, Sekretariat 16 +49-6221-54 9444     Sekretariat16@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
+49-6221-54 9858     transregio33@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Cornelia Merkel, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9430     Sekretariat19@ThPhys.uni-heidelberg.de
Katja Seidel, Pers. Referentin Prof. Heermann +49-6221-54 5059     K.Seidel@ThPhys.uni-heidelberg.de
Melanie Steiert, Sekretariat 19 +49-6221-54 9431     Sekretariat19@ThPhys.uni-heidelberg.de
Eva Végh, Bibliothek +49-6221-54 9400     E.Vegh@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Manuela Wirschke, Sekretariat 16 & 12 +49-6221-54 9445     M.Wirschke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
+49-6221-54 5047
Mathias Rehm, Hausmeister Phil12 +49-6221-54 9200
+49-152-28835203
Sebastian Speidel, Hausmeister Phil12 & 16 & 19 +49-6221-54 9403     S.Speidel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE













Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Contact