Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Professors ... Lecturers


Professors and Staff      

Luca Amendola +49-6221-54 9407     L.Amendola@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jürgen Berges +49-6221-54 9422     J.Berges@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tilman Enss +49-6221-54 9449     T.Enss@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maurits W. Haverkort +49-6221-54 9436     M.Haverkort@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Arthur Hebecker +49-6221-54 9440     A.Hebecker@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dieter W. Heermann +49-6221-54 9448     heermann@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
+49-6221-54 9367
Joerg Jaeckel +49-6221-54 9418     J.Jaeckel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Martin Pawlowski +49-6221-54 9429     J.Pawlowski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tilman Plehn +49-6221-54 9104     T.Plehn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Manfred Salmhofer +49-6221-54 9433     M.Salmhofer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ulrich Schwarz +49-6221-54 9399     u.schwarz@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Walcher +49-6221-54 5762     J.Walcher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Timo Weigand +49-6221-54 9441     T.Weigand@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Susanne Westhoff +49-6221-54 5086     S.Westhoff@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christof Wetterich +49-6221-54 9340     C.Wetterich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Research Group leaders

Martin Bauer +49-6221-54 5043     M.Bauer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Astrid Eichhorn +49-6221-54 9420     A.Eichhorn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Carlo Ewerz (apl.Prof.) +49-6221-54 9409     carlo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Flörchinger +49-6221-54 9420     S.Floerchinger@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Philipp Hauke +49-6221-54 9826     P.Hauke@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Luminita Mihaila (priv.Doz.) +49-6221-54 5086     L.Mihaila@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Rothkopf +49-6221-54 5046     A.Rothkopf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Georg Wolschin (apl.Prof.) +49-6221-54 9415     G.Wolschin@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

apl. Professors

Michael Doran +49-6221-54 9444     M.Doran@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thomas Gasenzer +49-6221-54 5173     T.Gasenzer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sandra P. Klevansky +49-6221-54 9286     Sandra.Klevansky@gsfp.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Mielke +49-6221-54 9431     mielke@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Ion-Olimpiu Stamatescu +49-6221-54 9421     I.O.Stamatescu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

external Univ. Lecturers

Boris Fine +49-6221-54 9431     B.Fine@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ralf Hofmann +49-6221-54 9444     R.Hofmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Contact