Ruprecht Karls Universität Heidelberg

Studenten



Ademola Adeifeoba +49-6221-54 9452     A.Adeifeoba@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Ignacio Aliaga Sirvent +49-6221-54 9364     I.Aliaga@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Gerasimos Belegrinos +49-6221-54 9402     G.Belegrinos@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bjarne Bergh +49-6221-54 9432     B.Bergh@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elias Bernreuther +49-6221-54 5043     E.Bernreuther@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Giovanni Biondo +49-6221-54 9452     G.Biondo@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bruno Faigle-Cedzich +49-6221-54 9447     B.Faigle-cedzich@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Loretta Cubas +49-6221-54 9329     L.Cubas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sascha Diefenbacher +49-6221-54 5040     S.Diefenbacher@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Viet Hung Dinh +49-6221-54 9408     Vh.Dinh@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felix Draxler +49-6221-54 9434     F.Draxler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alaric Erschfeld +49-6221-54 9401     A.Erschfeld@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Felski +49-6221-54 9408     A.Felski@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
David Fischer +49-6221-54 9432     D.Fischer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Clemens Fruböse +49-6221-54 9427     C.Frubose@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maria Susanna Fuhrmann +49-6221-54 9427     Ms.Fuhrmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Shahryar Ghaed Sharaf +49-6221-54 9452     S.Ghaed@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Josua Göcking +49-6221-54 5043     J.Goecking@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Gresch +49-6221-54 9427     A.Gresch@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tobias Haas +49-6221-54 9452     T.Haas@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Hahn +49-6221-54 9427     L.Hahn@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kim Sarah Hermann +49-6221-54 0000     Ks.Hermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Bernhard Ihrig +49-6221-54 9446     B.Ihrig@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lukas Kades +49-6221-54 9447     L.Kades@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Volker Karle +49-6221-54 9434     V.Karle@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Keilbach +49-6221-54 5042     F.Keilbach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Aian Khanakhmedov +49-6221-54 5040     A.Khanakhmedov@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Klassen +49-6221-54 5043     M.Klassen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Sascha Leonhardt +49-6221-54 9426     S.Leonhardt@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jorrit Lion +49-6221-54 9401     J.Lion@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Johannes Lumma +49-6221-54 9388     J.Lumma@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Felix Martins +49-6221-54 9447     F.Martins@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alejandro Menaya +49-6221-54 97001     A.Menaya@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Merstorf +49-6221-54 9427     M.Merstorf@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dominik Michels +49-6221-54 9309     D.Michels@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Thomas Mikhail +49-6221-54 9426     T.Mikhail@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Rhea Moutafis +49-6221-54 9442     R.Moutafis@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Mueggenburg +49-6221-54 9358     J.Mueggenburg@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Charlotte Neitzel +49-6221-54 5043     C.Neitzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Robert Ott +49-6221-54 9309     R.Ott@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Maximilian Papst +49-6221-54 9446     M.Papst@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Martin Pauly +49-6221-54 9207     M.Pauly@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jonas Pleyer +49-6221-54 9388     J.Pleyer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Salvador Ramirez +49-6221-54 97002     S.Ramirez@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Janosh Riebesell +49-6221-54 97001     J.Riebesell@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Edoardo Rizzardi +49-6221-54 9346     E.Rizzardi@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Lisa Rohrwasser +49-6221-54 9358     L.Rohrwasser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Andreas Schachner +49-6221-54 9823     A.Schachner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marc Schiffer +49-6221-54 9388     M.Schiffer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Jan Thorben Schneider +49-6221-54 9346     Jt.Schneider@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Coralie Schneider +49-6221-54 9388     C.Schneider@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Moritz Schöne +49-6221-54 9426     M.Schoene@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alexander Schuckert +49-6221-54 9346     A.Schuckert@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Linda Shen +49-6221-54 9346     L.Shen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Alessandro Simon +49-6221-54 9408     A.Simon@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Valentin Tenorth +49-6221-54 5043     V.Tenorth@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Marcus Theisen +49-6221-54 9427     M.Theisen@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Julian Urban +49-6221-54 9446     J.Urban@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Peter Vander Griend +49-6221-54 9388     P.Vandergriend@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Clemens Vittmann +49-6221-54 9427     C.Vittmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Eva Weber +49-6221-54 9358     E.Weber@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Zhanhong Wei +49-6221-54 5040     Z.Wei@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Fabian Wenzel +49-6221-54 9427     F.Wenzel@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Manuel Wittner +49-6221-54 9349     M.Wittner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Kevin Wolz +49-6221-54 9349     K.Wolz@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Dennis Wörthmüller +49-6221-54 9434     D.Worthmuller@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Elif Yildrim +49-6221-54 9408     E.Yildrim@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Artiom Zaitev +49-6221-54 9388     A.Zaitev@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Tim Zimmermann +49-6221-54 97001     T.Zimmermann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefano Zundl +49-6221-54 9447     S.Zundl@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE




Interna    Links    Tel.    InfoScreen Kontakt