Simulational Methods in Physics

Members of the Research Training Group

Professors

Thomas Gasenzer +49-6221-549 416 T.Gasenzer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Holger Gies +49-6221-549 429 H.Gies@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dieter W. Heermann +49-6221-549 448 heermann@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Martin Pawlowski +49-6221-549 429 J.Pawlowski@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Hans-Jürgen Pirner +49-6221-549 441 pir@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Ion-Olimpiu Stamatescu +49-6221-549 422 I.O.Stamatescu@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE

Post Docs

Denes Sexty +49-6221-549 420 D.Sexty@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

Graduate Students

CÚdric Bodet +49-6221-549 401 C.Bodet@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Manfred Bohn +49-6221-549 337 bohn@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Diesinger +49-6221-549 338 diesinger@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Svend Domdey +49-6221-549 432 domdey@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Miriam Fritsche +49-6221-549 338 fritsche@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcel Hellmann +49-6221-549 337 hellmann@tphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthias Kronenwett +49-6221-549 401 M.Kronenwett@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Florian Marhauser +49-6221-549 404 F.Marhauser@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Daniel Spielmann +49-6221-549 447 D.Spielmann@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Alexej Weber +49-6221-549 406 A.Weber@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

Diploma Students

Andreas Deschner +49-6221-549 406 A.Deschner@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Sarah Folkerts +49-6221-549 447 S.Folkerts@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Stefan Ke▀ler +49-6221-549 446 S.Kessler@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Lisa-Marie Haas +49-6221-549 447 L.Speyer@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.DE
Christian Scheppach +49-6221-549 401 C.Scheppach@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

Former members

Klaus Klingmüller   klingmueller@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Philipp Struck   P.Struck@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de

header
leiste
University /Homepage Physics Department Institute
siegel